All Faculty and Staff


AcostaNunez, Rolandoroa310@g.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Adhikari, Shishirshishir@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
AktasSamur, Anilasamur@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Ananda, Guruprasadguru@ds.dfci.harvard.eduLead Scientist
Arfe, Andreaaarfe@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
AvalosPacheco, Alejandraaavalos@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Bartel, Hollyholly@ds.dfci.harvard.eduProgram Coordinator
Biswas, Roshnirbiswas@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Bouzan, ColleenProject Manager
Braun, Danielledbraun@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Breslin, Nancynbreslin@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist
Brunette, Gregorygregoryb@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Budjan, Christophcbudjan@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Cable, Dylandcable@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Cao, Yangcao@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Carr, Kareemkcarr@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Carter, Scottscarter@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Castillo, Jeremiahcastillo@ds.dfci.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Catalano, Paulpcata@ds.dfci.harvard.eduAssociate Chair/Senior Lecturer
Cerami, Ethancerami@ds.dfci.harvard.eduPrincipal Research Scientist
Chakrabarti, Shaonshaon@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Chen, Chen-Haocchen@ds.dfci.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
Chen, Yu-Huiychen@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Cheng, Haoyuhcheng@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Cheng, Su-Chunscheng@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Research Scientist
Christie, Lindachristie@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSystems Administrator
Chu, Junjchu@ds.dfci.harvard.eduVisiting Scientist
Cmaylo, Jessiejcmaylo@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist Manager
Cohen, Daviddcohen@ds.dfci.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
Cole, Bernard (Chip)cole@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Associate
Craycroft, Janejane@ds.dfci.harvard.eduDepartment Administrator
Cristea, Simonascristea@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Crowell, Helenacrowell@ds.dfci.harvard.eduVisiting Scientist
Culhane, Aedinaedin@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSenior Research Scientist
Daley, Jamiejdaley@ds.dfci.harvard.eduWork-Study Student
Dean, Jamiejdean@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Dean, Justinjustind@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Ding, Xiyu (Grace)xding@ds.dfci.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Dong, Guanlan (Lan)guanlan@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Dong, Ruirdong@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Dries, Rubenrdries@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Dunipace, Ericdunipace@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Engelhardt, Dalitdengelhardt@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Escabi, Javierjescabi@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Fan, Jingyujfan@ds.dfci.harvard.eduVisiting Scientist
Farah, Subrinasfarah@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Feick, Ericaefeick@ds.dfci.harvard.eduProgram Manager
Fell, Geoffreygfell@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Feng, Xiaowenxfeng@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Flamand, Yaelyael@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Fong, Michellemfong@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Fram, BenjaminBenjaminJ_Fram@dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Franz, Alexandraafranz@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Fu, Jingxinjxfu@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Fung, Meganmfung@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Technician
Garg, Shilpashilpa@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Gauthier, Nicholasgauthier@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSenior Scientist
Ge, Yawei (Jenn)yge@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Gelber, Richardgelber@ds.dfci.harvard.eduProfessor
Gelber, Sharisgelber@jimmy.harvard.eduStatistician
Gelman, Rebeccagelman@ds.dfci.harvard.eduAssociate Professor
George, Nikosnikos@ds.dfci.harvard.eduDir.of Scientific Computing
Giobbie-Hurder, Anitaagiohur@jimmy.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Grabski, Isabellaigrabski@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Gray, Robertgray@ds.dfci.harvard.eduProfessor
Grezzi, Gabriellaggrezzi@ds.dfci.harvard.eduWork-Study Student
Gu, Shengqingsgu@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Guan, Zoezguan@g.harvard.eduResearch Student
Guharaj, Tamilselviselvi@ds.dfci.harvard.eduData Scientist
Guimond, Paulpguimond@ds.dfci.harvard.eduFinancial Anaylst
Haehnel, Philippphahnel@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Han, LarryLHAN6@mgh.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Han, Tessatessahan@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Hanson, Shanyceshanson@ds.dfci.harvard.eduExecutive Support Specialist
Harrington, Daviddph@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Henriquez, AnthonyAnthonyR_Henriquez@DFCI.HARVARD.EDUResearch Student
Henriquez, Elizabethliz@ds.dfci.harvard.eduProgram Administrator
Hong, Fangxinfxhong@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSenior Research Scientist
Hormoz, Sahandhormoz@ds.dfci.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Hsu, Laurenlhsu@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Hu, Jianijhu@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Huang, Huihuang@jimmy.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Huang, Linglinlhuang@jimmy.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Huang, Theodore Jonathanthuang@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Hujoel, Margauxmhujoel@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Irizarry, Rafaelrafa@ds.dfci.harvard.eduDept. Chair & Professor
Jacob, Etaiejacob@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Jacobowitz, Daviddavidj@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Jacobus, Susannajacobus@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
JavanbakhtMovassagh, Mercedehmercedeh@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Jegede, Opeyemiojegede@jimmy.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Jeudi, Tiarahtjeudi@ds.dfci.harvard.eduAdministrative Support Specialist
Jhaveri, Aashnaaashna@ds.dfci.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
Johnson, Jasonjasonm_johnson@dfci.harvard.eduChief Health Information Officer
Kai, Yanykai@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Kim, Haesookkim@ds.dfci.harvard.eduPrincipal Research Scientist
Kimes, Patrickpkimes@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Klein, Robertrklein@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
Kotecha, Gopalgkotecha@g.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Kumari, Pritipriti@ds.dfci.harvard.eduBioinformatics Engineer
Kwak, Lucialkwak@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
LaFace, Keithkeith@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSystems Administrator
Lastrapes, Matthewmatthewl@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
Lee, Danieldlee@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Lee, GavinGavinK_Lee@DFCI.HARVARD.EDUGraduate Student
Lee, Ju-Wheijuwhei@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Lee, Sandrasjlee@ds.dfci.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Levy, Rochellerlevy@ds.dfci.harvard.eduProject Coordinator
Li, Diandianli@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Technician
Li, Henghli@ds.dfci.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Li, Hongyanhongyan@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Li, Shulishuli@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Li, Tianyutyli@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Li, Xu Yi (Susie)susieli@ds.dfci.harvard.eduAdministrative Support Specialist
Liang, Janejliang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Lin, Danieldlin@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Lindsay, Jamesjlindsay@ds.dfci.harvard.eduAssociated Director, Chief Software Architect (KSG)
Liu, Shichenscliu@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Technician
Liu, Xiaole (Shirley)xsliu@ds.dfci.harvard.eduProfessor
Liu, XiaoxuanXiaoxuan_Liu@DFCI.HARVARD.EDUGraduate Student
Liu, Yangyangliu@ds.dfci.harvard.eduScientist
Liu, Yiwenyiwenliu@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Liu, Yuxiyxliu@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Longe, Danielledlonge@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist I
Luber, Jacobjluber@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Lukasse, Pieterpieter@ds.dfci.harvard.eduBioinformatics Engineer
Luna, Augustinaluna@ds.dfci.harvard.eduVisiting Scientist
Lundell, Jilljlundell@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Lurye, Jacobjluyre@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Maisel, Simonsmaisel@ds.dfci.harvard.eduProject Manager
Markson, Samuelsmarkson@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Mazor, Talitmazor@ds.dfci.harvard.eduScientist
Mazzola, Emanuelemazzola@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
McDonald, Thomas (Ollie)mcdonald@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Associate
Meyer, Cliffordcliff_meyer@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSenior Research Scientist
Michor, Franziskamichor@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Mims, Christopher (Shawn)mims@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist
Muthiah, Senthilkumarsenthil@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Najita, Juliejnajita@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Neuberg, Donnaneuberg@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSenior Lecturer
Newcomer, Kathleenkathleen@ds.dfci.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
Ng, Annieannie@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSystems Administrator
Nicholson, Michaelmichaeln@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Nickerson, Lovenickerso@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist
Niman, Samuelsniman@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Northrop, Lauranorthrop@ds.dfci.harvard.eduBusiness Manager
ONeill, Anneeanneo@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Ouyang, Zhangyizhangyi_ouyang@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Ovalle, Andreaandrea_ovalle@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Assistant
Parmigiani, Giovannigp@ds.dfci.harvard.eduProfessor
Phan, Daidphan@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer II
PintoRengifo, Ricardoricardo@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Ploenzke, MatthewPloenzke@g.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Poels, Kamrinekpoels@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Poelwijk, Frankpoelwijk@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Puligandla, Manekamaneka@jimmy.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Qian, GegeGege_Qian@DFCI.HARVARD.EDUGraduate Student
Quinn, MatthewMatthewJ_Quinn@DFCI.HARVARD.EDUGraduate Student
Rabi, Seyed Alireza (Ali)srabi@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Ramchandran, Mayamaya@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Redd, Robertrredd@jimmy.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Regan, Meredithmregan@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Professor
Ren, Boyubren@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Rho, Elmererho@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Ricci, Lauralricci@ds.dfci.harvard.eduAdministrative Support Specialist
Rong, Jiazhenjrong@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Rubio, Reneerenee_rubio@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Operations Manager
Russo, Massimillianomrusso@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Sahai, Sharifassahai@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Sahu, Avinashasahu@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Samur, Mehmetsamur@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSenior Research Scientist
Sander, Chrischris@ds.dfci.harvard.eduProfessor-in-Residence
Sarkar, Arpanasarkar@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Scano, Lisalscano@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSenior Department Grants Manager
Sevier, Stuartsasevier@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Shahid, Osmaanoshahid@ds.dfci.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
Shen, Ciyue (Judy)cshen@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Siegel, Ethanesiegel@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Sikina, Lucaslucas@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer I
Singer, Meromitmsinger@ds.dfci.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Soja, Jozefjsoja@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Student
Song, Lilsong@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Sritharan, Duluxanduluxan@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Stein, Shaynasstein@g.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Stevenson, Kristenkstevens@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Stiffler, Michaelstiffler@ds.dfci.harvard.eduScientist
Street, Kellykstreet@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Suo, Shengbaossuo@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Taing, Lenlentaing@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Engineer
Tang, Tommy (Ming)Senior Scientist
Tayob, Nabihahntayob@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMember of the Faculty
Tekin, Halilhalil@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Temko, Danieldtemko@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Terry, Lisaterry@ds.dfci.harvard.eduData Center Manager
Tillberg, Karentillberg@ds.dfci.harvard.eduDatabase Administrator
Tokheim, Collinctokheim@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Tourdot, Richardtourdot@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Trippa, Lorenzoltrippa@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Professor
Trukhanov, Pavelpavel@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Tyekucheva, Svitlanasvitlana@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSenior Research Scientist
Uduman, Mohamedmuduman@ds.dfci.harvard.eduLead Scientist
Uno, Hajimehuno@ds.dfci.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
VanEgeren, Debradvanegeren@g.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Venkatamohan, Nithyanithyav@ds.dfci.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst II
Ventz, Steffensteffen@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Volcker, Jamesjvolcker@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist
Wan, Changxincwan@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Wang, Cathycawang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Wang, Chenfeicwang@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Wang, Jinyujinyu@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Wang, Xiaomanxmwang@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Wang, Xin Victoriavwang@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Wang, Yatingytwang@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Wei, Zihanzwei@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Weirather, Jasonjasonw@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSenior Scientist
Weitz, Michellemweitz@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Wu, Hua-Junhjwu@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Associate
Wu, Yujieywu@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Xie, Wanlingwxie@jimmy.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Xiong, Niyanxiong@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Yin, Kanhuakyin@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Yu, Joycejhong@ds.dfci.harvard.eduProject Manager
Yuan, Boboyuan@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Yuan, Guo-Chenggcyuan@ds.dfci.harvard.eduAssociate Professor
Yue, Yiyangyyue@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Zeng, Zexianzzeng@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Zhang, Boningbzhang@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Zhang, Cheng-Zhongchzhang@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Zhang, Qingqzhang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Zhang, Wubingwzhang@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Zhang, Xuanqixqzhang@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Zhang, Yiyiz@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Zhao, Fengminfezhao@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Zheng, HuahuaHuahua_Zheng@DFCI.HARVARD.EDUGraduate Student
Zheng, Yueyuezheng@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMasters Statistician
Zhu, Qianzqian@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Zou, Lulilzou@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student